All The Good Things—- I LOVE THIS STUFF

Hello, Hello, Hello! I hope everyone is enjoying their day. 

Today I wanted to do an ‘I LOVE THIS STUFF’ post, since September is officially over. So lets just get in to this, shall we?


Beauty stuff:

Urban Decay – All Nighter Foundation

Foundation

allnighter.PNG

  • So if you guys saw my review for this foundation you won’t  be the least bit surprised that I included it today. I have used this foundation religiously during the month of September. You guys should check out my review that I have on my page for allllll the details, you won’t regret it!

Precisely, My Brow Pencil

Brow Pencil

mybrow

  • I have been LOVING this eyebrow pencil. It was a newer purchase for myself and was a bit out of my comfort zone at first. But the product is amazing, and works wonders. The only issue that I will say is that I bought a shade too dark,so the next time I purchase it I will have to go a shade lighter. But otherwise, a great product!

Hair Brush

  • Ok, so this brush. Let’s just take a moment…

I purchased this from Sallys Beauty Salon years ago and completely forgot about it. It works WONDERS on easily tangled hair!

Lip Products

  • This has been my favorite lip combo lately. It is a clinique lipstick (so old), and this OFRA lip liner in Silk.

thumb_img_9651_1024.jpg

Nail Polish

  • I was feeling in the spirit for Halloween, so this combo seemed like a given. I love having my nails painted!

Books:

Dorothy Stevenson – Sarah’s Cottage

  • I have been such a fan of Dorothy Stevenson’s writing. This has been the 3rd-4th book I have read by her, and it was SO good.

Andrew Morton – Diana Her True Story

  • I have an obsession with Princess Diana. This book was by far the best novel that has been written about her life. I found it respectful, informative and REAL.

Food:

Snacks

thumb_IMG_9901_1024thumb_IMG_9902_1024

These. Are. So. Freaking. Good.

  • They are free of many things, so they are friendly to all different types of people and conditions. Vegan, gluten free, dairy free, the list goes on. They are so yummy and easy on the stomach.

Coffee

thumb_IMG_9911_1024

  • I have been loving this coffee I purchased from Costco. It was so much cheaper to buy a big bag of coffee beans like this in bulk. But it was a serious bonus that it tastes so darn good.

Household Items: 

DIY knife holder

BeforePicOfBlock

  • This is the before! I was going to throw it out to be honest. But then I figured I would try and attempt to up-cycle it.
  • This is the after. I am honestly so proud of how this turned out!
  • So I have never had a new knife set, ever. We finally picked up a brand new knife set at Costco… I am in love!!!!!!!!!!

Fashion: 

Fall/Winter Coat

  • I really enjoy this coat for the cooler seasons. I am not one who enjoys being extremely warm, I never have. But this coat has a fur liner in it, so it’s plenty warm enough but still airy. It also cinches in at the waist, so it’s very figure flattering.

Star Wars tee

thumb_IMG_9900_1024

  • This shirt though…. I freaking love it. Everybody needs a staple comfy tee. This is definitely mine!

House Decorations:

thumb_IMG_9912_1024

  • This Bath & Body Works candle smells like Fall dreams!!!!!!!

thumb_IMG_9910_1024

  • These cute little pumpkins and acorns are from the dollarama. They were super cheap, but so darn cute!

Gadgets: 

  • This thing is so cool. My boyfriend actually gave this to me, and I use it SO much. I am a note taker, no matter what I am doing. So this is perfect for me! It has a pen to be used only on this board, and it is just so easy and fun to bring along.

What did you guys love this past month? Let me know in the comments. I am always looking for new things to try!

Talk to you all again soon ♥

mysignature

Author: Hannah McKellar

Hi all! My name is Hannah and I'm a small town girl living in New Brunswick. You can see what I'm up to on my site: hannahmae.blog

3 thoughts on “All The Good Things—- I LOVE THIS STUFF”

  1. Pumpkin pecan waffles?! Yummy! I love how you turned your knife holder from boring to bright! Super cute. I also love all of your favorites. Great post💕

    Like

Leave a comment